Timetables

(Subject to Government restrictions)
p
TERM START HALF-TERM HOLIDAY FINISH
Autumn Term 2020 Mon 14/09/20 Mon 19/10/20 to Sat 31/10/20 Sat 19/12/20
Spring Term 2021 Mon 04/01/21 Mon 15/02/21 to sat 20/02/21 Sat 27/03/21
Summer Term 2021 Mon 19/04/21 Mon 31/05/21 to Sat 05/06/21
Sat 10/07/21
Extra Closed Days: Bank Holiday Monday 03/05/21
Separator
The Priory
TERM START HALF-TERM HOLIDAY FINISH
Autumn Term 2020 Thurs 05/11/20   Thurs 17/12/20
Spring Term 2021 Thurs 07/01/21 Thurs 18/02/21 Thurs 25/03/21
Summer Term 2021 Thurs 22/04/21 Thurs 04/06/21
Thurs 15/07/21
Separator
St. John's
TERM START HALF-TERM HOLIDAY FINISH
Autumn Term 2020 Sat 12/10/20 Sat 24/10/20 and Sun 01/11/20 Sun 20/12/20
Spring Term 201 Sat 09/01/21 Sat 20/02/21 and Sun 21/02/21 Sun 28/03/21
SummerTerm 2021 Sat 24/04/21 Sat 05/06/21 and Sun 06/06/21
Sun 11/07/21

SWIMMING – THE FUN WAY TO FITNESS